Manage or Cancel Membership

    Related Articles

  • From the ‘My Account’ dropdown in the global navigation, select ‘Account Dashboard’ and navigate to the ‘Account Details’ page.

    If you’d like to disable auto-renew for your Refresh+ membership, you can do so by deselecting the ‘Auto-Renew’ checkbox in the Membership section.

    To cancel your Refresh+ membership completely, please submit a Customer Support request
I Still Need Help